4.30 a.m. Massacre

4.30 a.m, I woke up from my slumber because I heard somebody smacking my neighboring room door. Then I heard a group of people shouting and yelling, “Ahmad! Ahmad!”. The dialect I heard suggesting they are the foreigner. Oh, man, it was 4.30 in the morning, I just had my sleep since 2.00 a.m.

When I came out to the hallway, those people stop for awhile, maybe they thought I was piss off. However, I just walked passing them by just to see what happened and went to the nearby toilet.

While I was near them, I heard behind the door they smacked there was a sound of people arguing, may be in Arabic. Don’t have any idea, but I made up my mind may be those guy in the hallway were trying to stop the people arguing behind the door.

Then I walked passing them again and went to my room. Laid on the carpet close my eyes, and enjoy the rhythm of shouting and yelling about 10-15 minutes before I heard the door was eventually opened and all of the shouting lowered down and I heard the door was shut and locked again.

Then I remember that I woke up at 6.30 a.m. Thanks to all of you for waking me up at 4.30 a.m. Really need that.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

